Skip to content

March Campaign for Body Confidence newsletter out!

March 22, 2011

Our March newsletter is now out, featuring the exciting work of our campaign partners Girlguiding UK, AnyBody and the Centre for Appearance Research.

If you’re not on our mailing list and would like to be, just email ‘subscribe’ to info@campaignforbodyconfidence.org.uk

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 27, 2011 9:41 am

    Congratulations, a great success and thanks to you both!

  2. November 16, 2011 6:07 pm

    Reading a number your posts I genuinely discovered this specific 1 to typically be pretty creative. I’ve a internet log also and would wish to repost many snips of your content on my own blogging internet site. Should it be all right if I do this so lengthy as I reference your web site or create a 1 way link towards the article I took the snip from? Otherwise I recognize and would not do it with out your approval . I have book marked this post to twitter and facebook account intended for reference. Nevertheless thank you either way!

Leave a Reply

